Me and Banksy

Me and BanksyA Banksy style protest against cameras in classrooms brings a group of middle grade students together For fans of Rebecca Stead, Susin Nielsen and Gordon Korman Dominica s private school is covered in cameras, and someone is hacking into them and posting embarrassing moments for the whole school

Rinus Van de Velde

Rinus Van de VeldeThe first monograph of color drawings by Belgian artist Rinus Van de Velde Rinus Van de Velde 1983 has built up an extensive oeuvre of drawings, sculptures, installations and film He is best known for his monumental works in charcoal At the start of his career, however, he also created small

New Kid

New KidA graphic novel about starting over at a new school where diversity is low and the struggle to fit in is real Seventh grader Jordan Banks loves nothing than drawing cartoons about his life But instead of sending him to the art school of his dreams, his parents enroll him in a prestigious

Big Lies in a Small Town

Big Lies in a Small TownNorth Carolina, 2018 Morgan Christopher s life has been derailed Taking the fall for a crime she did not commit, she finds herself serving a three year stint in the North Carolina Women s Correctional Center Her dream of a career in art is put on hold until a mysterious visitor makes her an offer

Strange Planet

Strange PlanetI feel attractive.Honestly, you are.It s the star damage.I CRAVE STAR DAMAGE.Straight from the mind of New York Times bestselling author Nathan W Pyle comes an adorable and profound universe in pink, blue, green, and purple Based on the phenomenally popular Instagram of the same name, Strange

Almost American Girl

Almost American GirlA powerful and timely teen graphic novel memoir perfect for fans of American Born Chinese and Hey, Kiddo about a Korean born, non English speaking girl who is abruptly transplanted from Seoul to Huntsville, Alabama, and struggles with extreme culture shock and isolation, until she discovers her

The Great Believers

The Great BelieversFINALIST FOR THE PULITZER PRIZE IN FICTIONWINNER OF THE ANDREW CARNEGIE MEDALWINNER OF THE LOS ANGELES TIMES BOOK PRIZE FOR FICTION WINNER OF THE STONEWALL BOOK AWARDSHORTLISTED FOR THE NATIONAL BOOK AWARDSoon to Be a Major Television Event, optioned by Amy Poehler A dazzling new novel of friendship